top of page
Midwife weighs a newborn in a sling and scale at Shreveport Birth Center.

ready to call the midwife?

We'd love the opportunity to share our passion!

 

We host a complimentary open house from 1-3 PM on the third Saturday of each month where you can tour the facility, meet some of our team, and get some basic information about our practice.

 

For more in-depth information we offer private consultations for a $25 fee which is applied to your balance if you choose to come into care. 

2023 Open House Dates:

Saturday, February 18 

Saturday, March 18 

Saturday, April 15

Saturday, May 20

Saturday, June 17

Saturday, July 15

Saturday, August 19

Saturday, September 16

Saturday, October 21

Saturday, November 18

Saturday, December 16

Private consultations are scheduled on Tuesdays and Wednesdays between 9-2.

Tel: 318-828-2693  |  Email: hello@shreveportbirthcenter.com

Are you ready to meet the team?

Thanks for submitting! We can't wait to meet you!

Stay up-to-date on what Shreveport Birth Center is doing! 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page